Our sales team supports our lighting control networking products to help device manufacturers, integrators, and end users to integrate our outdoor lighting products.

Find a Sales Rep

Filter

Rick Schuett - Senior Vice President of Worldwide Sales

Email:rschuett@echelon.com

Mobile:772-204-3556

Territory:United States & Canada, Iran, Pakistan, Afghanistan

Brent Humphrey - Corporate Sales West, Central and East Americas

Email:bhumphrey@echelon.com

Office:408-790-5215

Territory:エシェロン本社

Rob Leonard - Regional Sales Director, West

Email:rleonard@echelon.com

Mobile:206-465-6096

Territory:United States & Canada:WA, OR, CA, ID, NV, MT, WY, UT, HI, AK, AB, BC, MB, SK, YT, NU, NT

Scott Alexander - Regional Sales Director, North Central

Email:salexander@echelon.com

Mobile:303-670-3484

Territory:United States & Canada:ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, MO, WI, IL, IN, OH, ON, MI

Erik Dague - Regional Sales Director, South Central

Email:edague@echelon.com

Mobile:303-888-4899

Territory:United States:CO, AZ, NM, KS, OK, TX, MO, AR, LA, MS

Keith Chinchar - Regional Sales Director, North East

Email:kchinchar@echelon.com

Mobile:484-542-3998

Territory:United States & Canada:WV, MD, DE, NJ, PA, CT, MA, RI, NY, VT, NH, ME, QC, NB, NS, NL, CN

Willy Fiallo - Regional Sales Director, Southeast, LatAm

Email:wfiallo@echelon.com

Mobile:610-469-4330

Territory:Mexico, Central America, South America, Latin America, The Caribbean, United States:KY, TN, AL, GA, SC, NC, VA, FL

Mark Buckland - Sr.Sales Engineer

Email:mark@echelon.co.uk

Mobile:44-1923-43-01-02

Territory:Ireland, United Kingdoms, Africa, Middle East

Daniela Frontino - EMEA West Inside Sales Manager

Email:daniela@echelon.co.uk

Office:31-33-450-4070

Territory:Spain, Portugal, Italy

Sandra Top - EMEA Channel Sales Manager

Email:sandra@echelon.co.uk

Mobile:31-33-450-4070

Territory:Belgium, Netherlands, France, Finland, Norway, Sweden

Santosh Kumar - Sales Account Manager

Email:skumar@echelon.com

Territory:India, Southern Asia

Eric Sun - Country Manager

Email:esun@echelon.com

Territory:中国

Sean Cho - FAE

Email:scho@echelon.com

Territory:South Korea

日本

サポート

必要なすべての情報はこちら

サポート情報

エシェロンのIzoTプラットフォーム

産業用モノのインターネット(IIoT)に接続

詳細

Tech Labについて

相互に作用するデバイスのコミュニティを容易に作成し、管理する

さあ、始めましょう